Committee Roster

Officers and Committees at Christ Lutheran Church


OFFICERS OF COUNCIL (Executive committee)

Council President:     Susan Roth, sroth3801@gmail.com
Financial Secretary:  Wanda Weinberg, weinberg@ohio.edu
Council Vice President:   Lucy Juedes, ljuedes@frontier.com
Secretary:         Sam Hanson, redmonkeyhanson@gmail.com
Treasurer:        Hans Kruse, kruse@ohio.edu


COMMITTEES

STEWARDSHIP
Carol Kuhre, Chair, kuhrecarol5@gmail.com
Wanda Weinberg, weiberg@ohio.edu
Lynn Miller, pastorlynn@clcathens.org

OUTREACH
Lucy Juedes, Chair, ljuedes@frontier.com
Linda Sauer, lindagsauer@yahoo.com
Bärbel Such, suchb@hotmail.com
John Laughlin, jalaughlin@columbus.rr.com
Lynn Miller, pastorlynn@clcathens.org

PERSONNEL
Nick Claussen, Chair, nickc324@gmail.com
Chris Snoddy, ckvs@sprynet.com
Lynn Miller, pastorlynn@clcathens.org

PROPERTY
Marilyn Shealy, Chair, mshealy@intelliwave.com
Tim Prange, tsprange@frontier.com
Bryan Kuhre
John Deno, deno@ohio.edu
Rod Sauer,  sauerrod@yahoo.com
Karl Runser, runser4862@yahoo.com
Merl Almquist, immta1@hotmail.com
Bruce Kuhre, bekuhre@yahoo.com
Lynn Miller, pastorlynn@clcathens.org

LIFE TOGETHER
Heather Hare, Chair, heathernhare@gmail.com
Dan Snoddy, ckvs@sprynet.com
Karen Dahn, dahn@ohio.edu
Lisa Griffith, smithlm00@gmail.com
Luther Haseley, haseley@ohio.edu
Susan Roth, sroth3801@gmail.com
Megan Cutright, youthdirector@clcathens.org
Lynn Miller, pastorlynn@clcathens.org

SOCIAL MINISTRY
John Molinaro, Council Chair, jmolinaro@apeg.com
Sue Righi, Committee Chair  sprighi@gmail.com
Adele Hanson,  adelehanson@gmail.com
Dick Brackin,daitinyuen@gmail.com
Doug Debrick, ddebrick@yahoo.com
Cathi Schwalbauch, cathischwalbauch@hotmail.com
Anne Sparks, anne.sparks756@gmail.com
Solveig Spjeldnes, solveigsp@gmail.com
Lynn Miller, pastorlynn@clcathens.org

EARTH JUSTICE (sub-committee of Social Ministry)
Jeanne Haseley, Chair
Carol Kuhre
Mary Anne Flournoy
Linda Sauer
Luther Haseley
Fran Snyder
Larry Snyder
Karen Dahn
Milena Miller
Rebecca Tong-Marcus
Sue Righi
M.C. Tilton

YOUTH/FAMILY
Lisa Griffith, Chair, smithlm00@gmail.com
Megan Cutright, youthdirector@clcathens.org
Dana Delamater, dcutright1@columbus.rr.com
Lynn Miller, pastorlynn@clcathens.org

CHRISTIAN EDUCATION & SPIRITUAL FORMATION
Patricia Cambridge, Chair, ovrilpc@yahoo.com

Marilyn Shealy, mshealy@intelliwave.com
Megan Cutright, youthdirector@clcathens.org
Kay Cleland, mkcleland81@gmail.com
Lynn Miller, pastorlynn@clcathens.org

WORSHIP & ARTS
Linda Batey, Chair, lindabatey@gmail.com
Lynne Woods, ladylake224@gmail.com
Dot Meyer, dotmeyer@columbus.rr.com
Mary Lee Powell, mpowell7@columbus.rr.com
George Weckman, weckman@ohio.edu
Karl Runser, runser4862@yahoo.com
Marilyn Shealy, mshealy@intelliwave.com
Ellen Peterson, petersoe@ohio.edu
Chris Yoder, yoderchristian@yahoo.com
Donnalee Yoder, dyoder41@yahoo.com
Lynn Miller, pastorlynn@clcathens.org

THE BRIDGE
Bonnie Childress, Chair, Bchildress49@hotmail.com
Mim Almquist, mimalmquist@hotmail.com
Dan Snoddy, ckvs@spry.net
Larry & Fran Snyder, frans@frognet.com
Lynn Miller, pastorlynn@clcathens.org
Chris Yoder, yoderchristian@yahoo.com
Donnalee Yoder, dyoder41@yahoo.com

LLC FOR RENTAL PROPERTY
Hans Kruse, Treasurer, Chair, kruse@ohio.edu
Susan Roth, sroth3801@gmail.com
Jeff Doose, doose@yahoo.com
Rod Sauer, sauerrod@yahoo.com
Alan Geiger, geigera@ohio.edu